Should promoters approve every message?

No, promoters only need to do something if they don’t want to edit or reject a message or if they want to share it to their personal Facebook account.

On the date and time you set for a message, everyone who has linked Facebook will receive a request to share by email. This email contains a preview and a share button that allows them to share the message easily. They are given 3 days for this. If they have not yet shared after 2 days, they will receive a reminder by email.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles