How do promoters know they should share a message on their personal Facebook account?

On the date and time you set for a message, all team members who have linked Facebook will receive a request to share by email. This email contains a preview and a share button that allows them to share the message manually. They are given 3 days for this. If they have not yet shared after 2 days, they will receive a reminder by email.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles